image
Aeroplane Saga

Aeroplane Saga

Ofego and his Wife were travelling to America by air,
as they were at the peak of the journey, the pilot
announced, “Ladies and gentlemen, we are
sorry to announce that one of the engines has
stopped working while the remaining one is not
functioning as required, therefore, we may crash in
a few minutes from now. We advise that everyone
should reconcile with God and settle every issues
that need to be settled in order to make Heaven.”
At that point, Ofego touched his wife Mercy
and said, “Honey, please forgive me, your
sister that stays with us is my sex machine,
we had several abortions, she has even planned to
poison you on our return from America so that the
both of us will elope to London please find a
place in your heart to forgive me. She responded, “No
problem dear”. She then said, “Since it’s confession time, let me also confess. Please
you must also forgive me, Onos and Karo out of our three children are not your biological
children. Your biological child is Tobias, the rest
belongs to Akpos your best friend. You also remember
you were robbed by armed robbers last year?” Ofego
answered, “Yes I remember”. She continued, “I was
actually the one that sent the armed robbers to rob
you because I needed money to pay for my boyfriend’s
school fees. Even now sef, as we are
talking so, I have arranged for your death through
hired assassins on our return from this trip.” Ofego responded, “No problem I have forgiven you.”
Meanwhile as the confessions were going on, the
pilot announced, “Ladies and gentlemen, is
like you people are powerful men and women of faith
because God has answered your prayers, the two
engines are perfectly okay now and we are now sure of safe
landing.”
At that point, the whole passengers became mute
instead of celebrating the goodnews. One of the passengers shouted, “Pilot, pilot, this plane must
crash o, or we will crash the plane!”. Everybody echoed, “Yes oooo!!!!.

